Monday Mocha Break: Good Idea, Bad Idea

Hey yinz!  It’s been a little quiet around the blog lately. I won’t speak for Kat, but my main excuse is that I lost my camera cord. So I’ve had some projects piling up on my camera, waiting to be shared, but annoyingly trapped.

But good news!  I found the cord yesterday. In my camera case. Of all places. I never put it there, but it must have seemed like a good idea at the time.

I’ll get back to regular posting tomorrow, but in the meantime here are some other good ideas – and bad ideas – for your mocha break:

 

One response

Leave a Reply

