Monday Mocha Break – Animal Love I

This is going to be old news for some, but if you aren’t aware of Charlene Kaye, you should be. My Monday Mocha Break offering is her song Animal Love I, which has been stuck in my head all weekend. If I could figure out how to get my low-tech phone to accept it as a ringtone, I’d be ignoring all my calls just to hear it again.

Even if the song’s not quite your thing, you’ll appreciate the music video which, as mentioned on Glamour last week, was filmed in one continuous shot.Yeah. I did small video projects for classes in college and we were lucky if we could get 10 seconds done without having to start over. So color me impressed.

Grab yourself a cup of coffee (or whatever), and enjoy Charlene Kaye, Animal Love I:

Leave a Reply

